The Northern Adelaide State Secondary Schools' Alliance - NASSSA is a confederation of TWELVE schools in Northern Adelaide.

NASSSA was formed to maximise the learning opportunities, career pathways, retention and educational outcomes for all students in alliance schools in northern Adelaide.

By collaborating, combining resources and mobilising community and industry support across all alliance schools, NASSSA aims to improve outcomes for all students.

NASSSA is focussed on identifying and supporting educational innovation so that students in alliance schools successfully transition from school to employment, training and further education.

NASSSA is a key link between schools and community, university, Registered Training Organisations and industry partners across northern Adelaide.

NASSSA Schools

The alliance of 12 public schools in the Northern Suburbs of Adelaide is the key to NASSSA's success. These schools are listed below and you can view more information about them by clicking on the logos below where you will be directed to their individual websites.

Download Strategic Plan

NASSSA Strategic Plan 2021-2023

NASSSA Strategic Plan 2021-2023